And The Winner Is...

Posted 03 May 2022
Ewe Move Conference

We love to recognise the success of the individuals in our network.

Our black-tie annual awards ceremony is the pinnacle of our conference event and we're delighted to share the winners of our 2021 awards with you.

Our awards cover both sales, lettings and customer service as well as individual, partnership and team recognition.

2021 EweMove Award Winners:

Best Average Fee - EweMove Wapping & Bow

Most Completions (Lets) - EweMove Beeston & Long Eaton

Most Completions (Sales) - EweMove Basingstoke

Best Customer Service (NPS Lettings) - Graham Faulkner, EweMove Dorking

Best Customer Service (NPS Sales) - Carl Green, EweMove Rossendale

Best Customer Service (Trustpilot) - EweMove Bexleyheath

Exceptional Customer Service Recognition - Amy Dodd, EweMove Taunton

Rising Star - EweMove Finchley & Whetstone

Best Individual - Helen Garratt, EweMove Grantham North

Best Partnership - EweMove Sleaford & Grantham South

Best Team - EweMove Stamford & Spalding

Best Newcomer - EweMove Colne Valley and Wakefield East

Brand Ambassador - Adie McCarthy, EweMove Oakham & Market Harborough

Special Recognition - Gus Critchlow, EweMove Hinckley

Supplier of the Year - Moneypenny

Associate of the Year - Kevin Thomas, EweMove Bexleyheath

Sheep Pen Team Member of the Year - Liz Longhurst

Franchise of the Year - EweMove Bexleyheath

A huge congratulations to all of our winners, you're an inspiration!

Ewe Move 2022 Conf 2051
Share post